Calendar of Events
There’s always something going on Downunder!

What’s On for 2017

May:

  • SUP Basics Group Lessons: Daily @ 10am or 1pm (Tide Dependent)
  • SUP Yoga Classes: Daily @ 10:30am or 1:30pm (Tide Dependent)
  • 2 Hour Guided Kayak Tours: Daily at 11am or 2pm (Tide Dependent)
  • Westport Dog Festival, May 7th, 10 am to 4 pm @ Winslow Dog Park, Westport
  • Rowayton Opens, May 13th

June:

  • SUP Basics Group Lessons: Daily @ 10am or 1pm (Tide Dependent)
  • SUP Yoga Classes: Daily @ 10:30am or 1:30pm (Tide Dependent)
  • 2 Hour Guided Kayak Tours: Daily at 11am or 2p (Tide Dependent)
  • SUP with Pup Lessons: Sunday June 4 @ 9:30am (Or by appointment)
  • Clambakes on Cockenoe Island: Saturday June 10 @ 11am, Saturday June 17/Sunday June 18 @3pm and Saturday June 24 @ 11am (Kayaks Only)
  • Full Moon Paddles: Friday June 9 and Saturday June 10 @ 7:30pm (Kayaks Only)
  • Sunset Tours: Friday June 16 and Friday June 30 @ 7:30pm (Kayaks Only)
  • Soundsurfer Race Event: Saturday June 17.  For More info Click here!
  • ASI Instructor Certification Courses: June 17-19.  For more Info Click here!

July:

  • SUP Basics Group Lessons: Daily @ 10am or 1pm (Tide Dependent)
  • SUP Yoga Classes: Daily @ 10:30am or 1:30pm (Tide Dependent)
  • 2 Hour Guided Kayak Tours: Daily at 11am or 2pm (Tide Dependent)
  • SUP with Pup Lessons: Sunday July 9 and Sunday July 23 @ 9:30am (Or by appointment)
  • Clambakes on Cockenoe Island: Saturday July 8 @11am, Saturday July 15/Sunday July 16 @ 3pm, Saturday July 22 @ 11am, Saturday July 29/Sunday July 30 @ 3pm  (Kayaks Only)
  • Full Moon Paddles: Saturday July 8 and Sunday July 9 @ 7:30pm (Kayaks Only)
  • Sunset Tours: Friday July 14 and Friday July 28 @ 7:30pm (Kayaks Only)
  • Stand Up for Veterans Fundraising Event: Saturday July 8: For more info Click here!
  • Fireworks Paddle: TBD

August:

  • SUP Basics Group Lessons: Daily @ 10am or 1pm (Tide Dependent)
  • SUP Yoga Classes: Daily @ 10:30am or 1:30pm (Tide Dependent)
  • 2 Hour Guided Kayak Tours: Daily at 11am or 2pm (Tide Dependent)
  • SUP with Pup Lessons: Sunday August 6 and Sunday August 20 @ 9:30am (Or by appointment)
  • Clambakes on Cockenoe Island: Saturday August 12, Saturday August 19 @11am,  Saturday August 26/Sunday August 27 @ 3pm (Kayaks Only)
  • Full Moon Paddles: Sunday August 6 and Monday August 7 @ 7:30pm (Kayaks Only)
  • Sunset Tours: Friday August 4 and Friday August 18 @ 7:30pm (Kayaks Only)

September:

  • SUP Basics Group Lessons: Daily @ 10am or 1pm (Tide Dependent)
  • SUP Yoga Classes: Daily @ 10:30am or 1:30pm (Tide Dependent)
  • 2 Hour Guided Kayak Tours: Daily at 11am or 2pm (Tide Dependent)
  • SUP with Pup Lessons: Sunday September 3 and Sunday September 17 @ 9:30am (Or by appointment)
  • Clambakes on Cockenoe Island: Saturday September 9 and Saturday September 23 @11am (Kayaks Only)
  • Full Moon Paddles: Tuesday September 5 and Wednesday September 6@ 7pm (Kayaks Only)
  • Sunset Tours: Friday September 1, Friday September 15, and Friday September 29 @ 7:15pm (Kayaks Only)
  • Rowayton Closes, Sept. 4th

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Go To Online Bookings To Check Availability, Pricing, Book

(within 24 hours of an event you would need to call the store)