Calendar of Events 2017

(days and times of regularly scheduled activities, is at the bottom)

There’s always something going on Downunder!

Lessons  /  SUP Yoga  /  Meditation  /  Tours  /  Sup with your Pup

May:

  • Westport Dog Festival, May 7th, 10 am to 4 pm @ Winslow Dog Park, Westport
  • Rowayton Opens, May 13th
  • Weed Beach Concession opens Saturday May 27th 10-4pm (weekends until June 17th, then daily through August)

June:

  • SUP with Pup Lessons: Sunday June 4 @ 9:30am (Or by appointment)
  • Clambakes on Cockenoe Island: Saturday June 10 @ 11am, Saturday June 17/Sunday June 18 @3pm and Saturday June 24 @ 11am (kayaks only)
  • Full Moon Paddles: Friday June 9 and Saturday June 10 @ 7:30pm (kayaks only)
  • Sunset Tours: Friday June 16 and Friday June 30 @ 7:30pm (kayaks only)
  • Saturday 17th, Beach Fest at Weed Beach 3-8pm
  • Saturday June 17th, Soundsurfer Race Event
  • ASI SUP Yoga Instructor Certification Courses: June 17-19
  • Friday 30th, 8-10pm, Fireworks Paddle (Westport only)  raindate Saturday 1st July

July:

  • Saturday 1st July – raindate for Fireworks Paddle (Westport only)
  • SUP with Pup Lessons: Sunday July 9 and Sunday July 23 @ 9:30am (Or by appointment)
  • Clambakes on Cockenoe Island: Saturday July 8 @11am, Saturday July 15/Sunday July 16 @ 3pm, Saturday July 22 @ 11am, Saturday July 29/Sunday July 30 @ 3pm  (kayaks only)
  • Full Moon Paddles: Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 @ 7:30pm (kayaks only)
  • Sunset Tours: Friday 14 and Friday 28 @ 7:30pm (kayaks only)
  • Saturday July 8th, Stand Up for Veterans Fundraising Event
  • Saturday July 27th, Soundwaters Flotilla, paddling event for all ages

August:

  • SUP with Pup Lessons: Sunday 6 & 20 @ 9:30am (or by appointment)
  • Clambakes on Cockenoe Island: Saturday 12 & 19 @11am,  Saturday 26/Sunday 27 @ 3pm (kayaks only)
  • Full Moon Paddles: Sunday 6 and Monday 7 @ 7:30pm (kayaks only)
  • Sunset Tours: Friday 4 and Friday 18 @ 7:30pm (kayaks only)

September:

  • SUP with Pup Lessons: Sunday 3 & 17 @ 9:30am (or by appointment)
  • Clambakes on Cockenoe Island: Saturday 9 & 23 @11am (kayaks only)
  • Full Moon Paddles: Tuesday September 5 and Wednesday September 6@ 7pm (kayaks only)
  • Rowayton and Weed Beach Close After Labor Day, Sept. 4th

Regularly Scheduled Activities, by location

Westport

  • SUP Basics Group Lessons: Daily @ 10am or 1pm (Tide Dependent)-$60 Per Person
  • SUP Yoga Classes: Daily @ 10:30am or 1:30pm (Tide Dependent)-$45 Per Person
  • 2 Hour Guided Kayak Tours: Daily at 11am or 2pm (Tide Dependent)-$65 Per Single Kayak/ $90 Per Double Kayak

Rowayton

  • SUP Basics Group Lessons: Daily @ 2pm (Tide Dependent)-$60 Per Person
  • SUP Yoga Classes: Daily @ 9:15am or 4:45pm (Tide Dependent)- $45 Per Person
  • 2 Hour Guided Kayak Tours: Weekends @ 11am or 1 pm (Tide Dependent)- $65 Per Single Kayak/ $90 Per Double Kayak

Weed Beach

  • SUP Yoga Lesson Daily @ 10 am- $60 Per Person
  • SUP Lesson Daily @ 12 pm- $45 Per Person
  • Guided Tour Daily @ 1:30 pm- $65 Per Single Kayak/ $90 Per Double Kayak

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Go To Online Bookings To Check Availability, Pricing, Book

(within 24 hours of an event you would need to call the store)